Wednesday, October 28, 2015

PHONE BO:
FANCYFACE, it's ME!



Tuesday, October 27, 2015

BO:
If we die at least we die tryin' ...

STEVE:
Nobody's dyin'around here, dude!




Wednesday, October 7, 2015

ESCAPED BO:
I'M GOIN HOOOOOOOOOOOOME!



Friday, October 2, 2015

PAIGE GHOST TO EVE:
I forgive you!



Friday, September 25, 2015

STEFANO:
You arrrre not safe here Andre!

ANDRE:
FATHA! Donít you know me by now, that Iím
indomitable invincible!



Tuesday, September 22, 2015

EVE TO RAFE:
This is personal, Rafe. Paige was your sister!



Friday, September 18, 2015

CHAD ON WHO DRUGGED HIS DRINK:
CLYDE WESTON!



Wednesday, September 16, 2015

BEN TO SELF:
She's marrying you she's carrying your baby.
You trust her. You have to trust her ...

(Ben grimaces and tries to hold it together)



Tuesday, September 15, 2015

STEFANO (from hospital bed):
BLOOD IS BLOOD!



Monday, September 14, 2015

STEFANO IN DISTRESS:
I ... love you son ...

(Stefano now passes out over chess board!)



Thursday, September 10, 2015

JOHN:
I'm using the ISA resources to find out
who the hell I really am!



Wednesday, September 9, 2015

CLYDE:
Youíre always in my sights, boy Ö

JJ:
You didnít have to kill Paige! I havenít breathed
a word about you!

CLYDE:
You got one thing to worry about, boy - thatís
our business. Everything else is just a distraction.
You know what happens when people let me down.
You do not want that to be YOU.



Tuesday, September 8, 2015

PAIGE'S LAST WORDS TO JJ:
I have something important to tell you!



Friday, September 4, 2015

STEVE:
Somebody else wrote these letters!

VICTOR:
You think the ISA did it to shut me up?

STEVE:
Maybe but if not, Bo is in BIG TROUBLE!



Thursday, September 3, 2015

CHAD:
Eric, I didn't kill Serena Mason!

ABIGAIL:
(with a murmur)
I believe him.

(Chad turns around, touched)



Wednesday, September 2, 2015

CLYDE TO JUMP STREET JJ:
So here's the deal. I'm putting you into Kyle's slot!



Tuesday, September 1, 2015

CLYDE:
Oh Lord. Too many drug dealers for one room ...



Monday, August 31, 2015

STEVE to KAYLA:
The truth is I wanted to come back here and see you.
I missed you. I missed you so much ...



Friday, August 28, 2015

(ENTER THE PATCHMAN)

STEVE to KAYLA:
Hello, sweetness.Been a while huh?



Thursday, August 27, 2015

TV ANNOUNCER:
We have breaking news. The murder victim found
earlier at Salem park has been identified. Her name is
SERENA MASON ...!!



Wednesday, August 26, 2015

CRAZY KYLE TO JJ:
(while waving his gun around)
I got a shipment of METH coming in. Bro it's top notch
stuff and I want you to sample it for me. JJ, you're
the guy! You're gonna tell me if it's the real deal!



Tuesday, August 25, 2015

AIDEN TO UNKNOWN CALLER:
I'm gonna get your money real soon.
I know I'm late, you never let me forget,
But I'm gonna get it all to you okaaaay?
(pause)
I'll tell you how I know - because I'm about
to come into a BIG BUNDLE very soon so relax ...



Monday, August 24, 2015

BRADY:
Did he hurt you?

THERESA:
No, thank God you were here!

BRADY:
Breathe.You're alright.

THERESA:
I wanna call the cops on that psycho!



Friday, August 21, 2015

RAFE TO ROMAN'S VOICE MAIL:
I'm not even gonna be mysterious about this.
Man I'm just not cut out to run a nightclub and
I'm just wondering if thereís any chance in hell
I can get back on the police force!



Thursday, August 20, 2015

JOHN TO MARLENA:
Even death and the DiMeras couldn't keep us apart!



Wednesday, August 19, 2015

MARLENA TO JULIE:
Please tell me that you and Doug are back in town
for a while

JULIE
I think for a while ...


Tuesday, August 18, 2015

WILL to ARI:
It's going to be okay, sweetie. I promise
everything's going to be okay ...
(Will kisses his sad little girl)

Monday, August 17, 2015

SONNY to VICTOR:
(on phone)
I'm calling to see if your offer still stands. Great.
I guess I just wasn't thinking it would be so soon.
Could you just give me an hour to think about it?
Thank you so much. I really mean it ...


Friday, August 14, 2015

CHAD TO STEFANO:
This DiMera does NOT force himself on a woman!
Does that disqualify me from the family?!!


Thursday, August 13, 2015

SHIRTLESS ZAN TO SELF:
WOT was it you used to say, Uncle Victor ...
Revenge is a dish best served COLD!


Wednesday, August 12, 2015

HOPE:
You saw Aiden?

JOHN:
Yeah, he wanted specifics on the Mendez investigation
I was workin on.

HOPE:
The drug case?

JOHN:
Yeah drug case!


Tuesday, August 11, 2015

CAROLINE:
I had a feeling that you might drop by ...

VICTOR:
If you were trying to get my attention it worked!
(she squeezes his hand and he smiles, a tear in his eye)


Monday, August 10, 2015

STEFANO TO CHAD:
It is NEVERRR OVERRRR if she still loves you!


Friday, August 7, 2015

BRADY TO BUSTED THERESA:
PACK YOUR BAGS AND GET YOUR LYING ASS
OUTTA MY HOUSE RIGHT NOW!


Thursday, August 6, 2015

LAB MARTIN TO KAYLA:
The test, I just realized there was a contamination.
I'm going to need to run it again ...
I am so sorry but I couldn't let those results stand so
if you destroy them I will rerun the test asap!

(Kayla apologizes to Abi and SHREDS the REAL test result)


Wednesday, August 5, 2015

STEFANO TO CHAD:
You listen to me and you listen hard. You will NOT
tell Abigail anything unless, of course, you plan
to tell her about Ravello as well!

CHAD:
Ravello. Father what happened there was ...

STEFANO:
A youthful indiscretion!


Tuesday, August 4, 2015

VICTOR TO ZAN:
It's time.

ZAN:
For what?

VICTOR:
For me to collect my pound of flesh, what else!
Not that you can ever fully make up for
what you did. But you gotta start sometime.
Might as well be now ...


Monday, August 3, 2015

SERENA'S LETTER:
Dear Eric; I am not sure you'll be willing to read
this, but I need to say goodbye ...


Friday, July 31, 2015

JUSTIN TO KATE:
You are an important asset to me and now a friend
so just be careful ...


Thursday, July 30, 2015

CHAD TO ABIGAIL:
I thought I could make myself forget make myself move
on but every time I see you every time I think about
you I canít help myself. I have never loved any woman
the way that I love you and deep down I hope you feel
the same way about me ...


Wednesday, July 29, 2015

CLYDE:
Tomorrow when you go to work, that person
whose DNA you're testing for Dr. Brady -
he is NOT the father of that baby. Understood?

LAB MARTIN
Yes sir!


Tuesday, July 28, 2015

WILL:
Abigail,Chad is in LOVE with you ...!


Monday, July 27, 2015

LUCAS TO WILL:
You should put more effort into just being with Sonny
instead of all these schemes. You'd be a lot better off.
(Lucas walks away grumbling)
Worse than your mother!


Friday, July 24, 2015

ERIC TO THE PADRE:
I love her (Nicole). She loved me. Time was running out
and we started to make love Ö


Thursday, July 23, 2015

ERIC TO BRADY:
It's Nicole. I've fallen in love with her again!


Wednesday, July 22, 2015

KAYLA TO HOPE:
I'm on the bicentennial committee and we are coming up
with all sorts of events to commemorate the BIG DAY! (November 9, 2015 = 50 years of Days of Our Lives)


Tuesday, July 21, 2015

CHAD TO SONNY:
I treated her (Abi) badly because I could maybe I HAD to


Monday, July 20, 2015

CLYDE TO SELF:
Prenatal vitamin. DAMN!


Friday, July 17, 2015

COCKY RAFE TO STEFANO:
I dont have any of those restraints I had when I was a cop.
I was so happy to hear you were coming back to town. Honestly It made my day!


Thursday, July 16, 2015

EVE TO ERIC:
Everybody has secrets. No matter how much you try
to keep them they ALWAYS have a way of coming out!

(Eve leaves and the ex-priest ponders)


Wednesday, July 15, 2015

ZANDER (on phone at bar):
There's no way they're gonna arrest me. They got zero on me
so ... WOT I'm going to do is I'm going to stay down stay
patient and when the time's right everyone who tried to hurt
me is going to PAY a very nasty price!


Tuesday, July 14, 2015

ERIC TO NICOLE:
Nicole I love you! I'm still in love with you ...


Monday, July 13, 2015

ABI TO KAYLA:
I need you to run a paternity test ...

Enter the CHAD

CHAD:
Kayla, I've got that information ...

(Chad looks at Abigail, who gasps and covers her mouth)


Friday, July 10, 2015

GRATEFUL DAN:
You comforted her (Nicole) when things looked hopeless.

ERIC:
Stop! Stop it Daniel just stop thanking me!
It's the last thing I need you to be doing ...

(Dan wonders)


Thursday, July 9, 2015

ABIGAIL TO SELF:
Maybe I have the stomach flu or something.
Could it be that ... I'm not late am I?
(checks calendar)
No No No! It's impossible!


Wednesday, July 8, 2015

VICTOR:
For now we wait.

STEFANO:
For how long?

VICTOR:
Until Weston (Clyde)feels completely safe. He'll let his
guard down eventually and that's when we make our move.

STEFANO:
Ahahaha! He won't even know what HIT him!


Tuesday, July 7, 2015

NICOLE TO SLEEPING DAN:
You can't find out about me and Eric and you won't!


Monday, July 6, 2015

NICOLE TO DAN:
This is a mistake. Daniel I can't stay here with you tonite
I can't move in!

(Dan hangs his head in sorrow)


Friday, July 3, 2015

SONNY TO WILL:
We gotta take every day and use it, figure out where we're
going and I think we can get through it no matter what...!


Thursday, July 2, 2015

STEFANO TO CLYDE:
I know who you arrrrrrre...

Translation: Clyde's days could be numbered!


Wednesday, July 1, 2015

KATE TO JUSTIN:
If I close my eyes I can imagine that I'm only hearing
VICTOR give a tongue lashing to his lowly underlings ...

JUSTIN:
Yes I AM capable of channeling my uncle.


Tuesday, June 30, 2015

THERESA TO SELF:
I guess a scare can really bring you closer. Amazing!


Monday, June 29, 2015

SONNY TO WILL:
All that time (in L.A.) you were scre*ing around????

WOEFUL WILL:
Sonny listen to me, it only happened once.



Friday, June 26, 2015

VICTOR (furious to find Theresa):
What the hell are you doing in my house!


Thursday, June 25, 2015

MARLENA:
Thru it all, no matter what, I've never stopped wanting ...

JOHN:
I know. I feel the same way!



Wednesday, June 24, 2015

ERIC TO SORRY SERENA:
I donít care what happens to you
I donít care if you go to prison
I donít care if I never lay eyes on you again
You disgust me and I want you GONE!

(Serena storms out in tears. A cop is waiting)

COP:
Serena Mason, youíre wanted for further questioning.


Tuesday, June 23, 2015

PAUL TO SONNY
I don't want to give up on you. On us ...


Monday, June 22, 2015

ERIC TO NICOLE:
You will always be the LOVE OF MY LIFE!

NICOLE:
I feel the same way and if this is it for us
maybe this is the universe's way of saying it's ok,
that we were supposed to end up TOGETHER ...


Friday, June 19, 2015

ZANIMAL:
(Knocks gun on vent)
I'm baaaaack! So, how is it in there kiddies?
Nice and cozy?

(Nicole cries. Eric hangs his head)


Thursday, June 18, 2015

BRADY TO TATE:
No matter how I feel I'm gonna do what's right
for you ...

WHAT BRADY MEANS:
Theresa must move into the mansion too!


Wednesday, June 17, 2015

ABIGAIL'S CONFESSION:
Hello Diary, I still have no idea why I am sooo
obsessed with Chad! If my family knew theyíd
be so ashamed their sweet little daughter curled
in bed with a DiMera yet again! I canít believe I was
so stupid. All he had to do was say that he loved me
and I believed him. He doesnít love me.Ben loves me.
Ben cares about me, You got that diary?


Tuesday, June 16, 2015

STRANGLING XANDER:
(after Nicole begs him to tell her why he is doing this)
I don't think you'll live long enuf to hear the answer!


Monday, June 15, 2015

VICTOR:
No one will have to worry about Xander Cook
in this town again!


Friday, June 12, 2015

BRADY TO THERESA:
I have put up with your interference in my life
and your lies way too long but ...
NOW thatís all gonna change!
(Brady gets close, Theresa cringes)


Thursday, June 11, 2015

VICTOR TO CLYDE:
I don't want you back in this house, Weston.
People are still shot for trespassing and
this time Iíll make sure myself youíre DEAD!


Wednesday, June 10, 2015

JUSTIN TO ADRIENNE:
I donít want to give up on us but
I also donít want to fight all the time
either so I am here now so what happens
next is more about what YOU want Ö


Tuesday, June 9, 2015

BEN TO CHAD:
I know you were with Abigail ...


Monday, June 8, 2015

ERIC TO SERENA:
(holds up elephant photo)
I want to know WHAT was inside this statue!


Wednesday, June 3, 2015

CHAD TO ABIGAIL before they KISS:
When I look into your eyes I see something
that no one else sees or understands and that
is exactly why it is gonna be even better ...


Tuesday, June 2, 2015

KATE TO WILL:
Sonny was so angry when he left.
What have you done now??


Monday, June 1, 2015

PAUL:
Hey Tate, I'm your Uncle Paul ...
(smiles sweetly)


Friday, May 29, 2015

MEL TO BRADY:
For your sake and your son's,
I'm gonna leave Salem TODAY.



Thursday, May 28, 2015

JUSTIN:
You mean I'll be competing with...

VICTOR
The man that's sleeping with your wife.
Now if that's not enough incentive ...!


Wednesday, May 27, 2015

ERIC TO NICOLE:
(gentle murmur)
We've come a long way ...


Tuesday, May 26, 2015

ABIGAIL TO CHAD:
Don't buy into the family curse ...



Monday, May 25, 2015

DAYSCAFE TO SELF:
It's noon and Days is not on. I feel nekid!
Thank God the show is back on Tuesday ...



Friday, May 22, 2015

ANNE TO THERESA:
Sooo how's mother of the year?

(they cackle in unison)



Thursday, May 21, 2015

MARLENA:
If Sonny & Paul feel about each other the same way we did

JOHN:
... denying it is gonna be a HUGE mistake!



Wednesday, May 20, 2015


PAIGE TO EVE:
You slept with JJ. You had S-E-X with my boyfriend!



Tuesday, May 19, 2015

WILL TO PAUL:
Maybe she- your mom- just who*red around and
she couldnít keep track of who was who and thatís why Ö
(Paul punches and Will goes down).

SONNY: (opens door)
WILL!!

(Paul stands in silence. Sonny rushes to Will ...)



Monday, May 18, 2015

PAUL TO ARI:
Let's go open the door for daddy Sonny huh ...


Friday, May 15, 2015


THERESA:
Say hello to baby Tate.


Thursday, May 14, 2015


STEFANO TO MARLENA:
You arrrrrrrrrrrre the devil!



Home
Days of Our Lives Quote of the Day!
Spoilers This Week
Days Spoilers
Days Spoilers Talk
Days 2 Weeks +
Days Cast News
Days Ratings
Spoilers Next Week
Days Updates