Home
  Days of Our Lives Spoiler Talk
Days Next Week
Days This Week
Days Spoilers
Days Rumors
Days Cast News
Days Ratings
2 Weeks Ahead!
Days Summary
LINK ONLY!

Monday, March 27, 2017

Dario hopes Abigail will be his honey.


Friday, March 24, 2017

Brady updates Eric, Rafe wants a piece of Deimos, Adrienne is ready ...


Thursday, March 23, 2017

Steve sees his long lost son with sweetness at his side ...


Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Oh oh Abigail!


Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Springtime starts in Salem with a strange smooch!


Monday, March 20, 2017

They assumed the event would be easy as pie buuuuut ...


Friday, March 17, 2017

Kate suspects Chloe of sweet talking Ed.


Thursday, March 16, 2017

Steve and Kayla have a hot lead ...
while Abigail gets an eyeful.


Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Eli is inducted into the world of Horton!


Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Abigail notices Kate bringing up Gabi.
Paul notices Sonny has changed!


Monday, March 13, 2017

Nicole chooses Brady's idea, ignoring Deimos.


Friday, March 10, 2017

Steve stuns his family.
Ed gets the royal rejection from Kate.
Brady and Nicole will need to go north ...


Thursday, March 9, 2017

Saving Kayla and destroying Deimos!


Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Ava left something to remember her by after all ...


Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Adrienne and Justin Day!


Monday, March 6, 2017

Danger danger Nicole!


Friday, March 3, 2017

A sweet and sour soap triangle ...


Thursday, March 2, 2017

Nicole the survivor is baaaack!
Paul tries to steer Sonny away from danger.


Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Eric's name makes waves.
Chad wants to keep Abigail close ...


Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Sonny demands a piece of the Kiriakis pie!


Monday, February 27, 2017

Love is in the air for JJ but not Gabi ...


Friday, February 24, 2017

Will a son keep his mother's secret?!


Thursday, February 23, 2017

So much romantic regret in Salem!


Wednesday, February 22, 2017

The past affects the present.


Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Today marks a turning point for Sonny.


Monday, February 20, 2017

Chad almost cheats!


Friday, February 17, 2017

Poor Julie.


Thursday, February 16, 2017

True Love and True Loss ...


Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Wedding fever and Hope finds out she is freeeeeeeeee!


Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Deimos makes everything worse whereas Anne shines ...


Monday, February 13, 2017

Details of the Stefano deception!


Friday, February 10, 2017

Dario is on the move ...


Thursday, February 9, 2017

Long live Stefano!


Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Where oh where might Marlena be?


Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Hope has to think fast!


Monday, February 6, 2017

The scheme to summon the phoenix ...


Friday, February 3, 2017

Locked together and one is in love!


Thursday, February 2, 2017

Deimos takes a turn that also takes him further from Nicole.


Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Jen has a close encounter of the crazy kind.


Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Eric is out in the world ooooooooo


Monday, January 30, 2017

Nicole leans on Brady.


Friday, January 27, 2017

The Mod Squad need a new plan.


Thursday, January 26, 2017

Behold the sign of the phoenix ...


Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Sonny has had it with those Hernandez men!


Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Mothers and daughters.


Monday, January 23, 2017

A dream and a nightmare in the making.


Thursday, January 19, 2017

Brady demands Chloe do the right thing!


Wednesday, January 18, 2017

JJ is on the job as three powerful families posture ...


Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Eric's face is finally shown and Jade has a new look!
Anna and her gun oh no!


Monday, January 16, 2017

We have a damsel in distress down!


Friday, January 13, 2017

Chloe is awake and just about ready for action ...


Thursday, January 12, 2017

Deimos does not seem to understand wot Andre is capable of!


Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Hope is a wanted woman, luckily lawyer Carrie
is there for Marlena and Anna!


Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Hattie goes rogue, Chad and Abi are together,
Stefano is still not in his story!


Monday, January 9, 2017

The Mod Squad make it to Prague.


Friday, January 6, 2017

Abigail and Chad are out and about.
Claire is utterly incensed by Ciara. Oooo


Thursday, January 5, 2017

Brady wants to be Nicole's hero but the test was a bust.


Wednesday, January 4, 2017

News of a Stefano sighting!


Tuesday, January 3, 2017

A hot kiss gets even hotter.


Monday, January 2, 2017

Darn it, Days ain't on TV today! Back Tuesday.


Friday, December 30, 2016

THREE COUPLES!


Thursday, December 29, 2016

Crazy love and complications.


Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Nancy is under suspicion.
A grave must be disturbed ...


Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Andre has to defend himself.
Marlena and company confer on the chaos.


Monday, December 26, 2016

Shane drops a bombshell to wake the dead!


Friday, December 23, 2016

In darkness in light their love is so right ...


Thursday, December 22, 2016

Finally face to face!


Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Paul is in a pickle!


Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Phillip says farewell but not forever.


Monday, December 19, 2016

Lani comes back to the Carvers!


Friday, December 16, 2016

So much for a simple reunion.


Thursday, December 15, 2016

Andre has something to tell Chad - and so does Abigail ...


Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Things will not end well for Jade.


Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Merry romantical Christmas Sweetness!


Monday, December 12, 2016

Hattie consults with the commissioner.


Friday, December 9, 2016

Abigail goes DiMera on Dario!


Thursday, December 8, 2016

A day of dramatic discovery!


Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Things are about to get crazy for Phillip ...


Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Joey perceives Jade is too pleased about her predicament.


Monday, December 5, 2016

Claire the mini scheme queen makes mischief.


Friday, December 2, 2016

It's the hot lead Shawn and Rafe have been waiting for.
Stefano's emails ...


Thursday, December 1, 2016

The month begins with a betrayal exposed!


Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Hope's new "home" gets interesting.


Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Victor, Maggie and Marlena see Brady is suffering ...


Monday, November 28, 2016

HAPPY HORTON THANKSGIVING


Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Abigail attempts to make contact with Chad!


Tuesday, November 22, 2016

JJ confesses to Rafe.


Monday, November 21, 2016

Bye bye Blanca ...


Friday, November 18, 2016

A bewildered bride and a vanishing vixen.


Thursday, November 17, 2016

Will Phil go against the wishes of the woman he loves?!


Wednesday, November 16, 2016

The judge hands Hope a long prison sentence without parole!


Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Adrienne steps up for Justin.


Monday, November 14, 2016

JJ is going to lose Gabi ...


Friday, November 11, 2016

Brady begs Kim to help him save Theresa.


Thursday, November 10, 2016

Abigail is lurking ...